2017 Calendar of Events

  Date Event Time
  Sunday, January 8 Installation 10:30 AM
 
  Thursday, January 19 Board Meeting 6:00 PM
 
  Thursday, February 2 Board Meeting 6:00 PM
 
  Sunday, February 12 Lau Pei Birthday
General Membership Meeting
10:30 AM
 
  Thursday, March 9 Board Meeting 6:00 PM
 
  Sunday, April 1 Spring Banquet 6:00 PM
 
  Saturday, April 8 Bai San 9:00 AM
 
  Thursday, July 6 Board Meeting 6:00 PM
 
  Sunday, July 16 Quon Yee Birthday
General Membership Meeting
10:30 AM
 
  Thursday, Sptember 7 Board Meeting 6:00 PM
 
  Sunday, September 24 Chong Fei Birthday
General Membership Meeting
10:30 AM
 
  Thursday, October 12 Board Meeting 6:00 PM
 
  Sunday, October 22 Chu Tsi Lung Birthday
General Membership & Election Meeting
10:30 AM